thinks.

Been feeling really drained lately, but after the next couple days and weeks I think I see what might be a light at the end of this semester.

My registration is tomorrow for the summer semester, and I’ll just be taking one course this time. Hopefully, but not likely, I will have some time to deal with myself before it becomes vital in the program I’m going into in September.

Also, my 4 or 5 year old phone is finally kicking the bucket. I guess I should be glad to be getting a new one soon, but I really like my old qwerty board android phone. I don’t want to go over to blackberry just to get a real keyboard experience. sad face.

I’m going to be finding some sort of blog challenge to keep me posting. I do actually want to, but most of the time I have no idea of what to write about.

If anyone has any ideas, they’d be welcome. ๐Ÿ™‚

4 thoughts on “thinks.

  1. Hello, love! I hope you’re feeling okay… I know you got this. (I say that a lot, but I’m just trying to encourage you!)

    I found a couple blog challenges you might like, but whatever you decide to do, if you like, I will join along with you? I need more prompts for writing and I think it would be a great idea! Also fun to check each other’s different answers!! ๐Ÿ˜€

    http://livelovesimple.com/30-day-blogging-challenge/
    https://www.pinterest.com/pin/21110691977987926/ …. I think i like this one best?

    I’m sure there’s way more if you look on pinterest, but these two are cute! I wouldn’t mind doing the second one. Let me know if you’re up for it? We can try to do one together? ๐Ÿ™‚

    1. Thanks Erika! I like both of those challenges… Maybe I’ll make a list of the topics from both that I’d like to talk about.. Or I can make it one list for 30 and the other one for another 30. What do you think?

      1. I think I like the idea of taking a bit from both and making your own!! ๐Ÿ˜€ I’ll definitely be down for whatever you choose, just let me know ๐Ÿ™‚ Are you looking to do it for the month of April?

Leave a Reply

