Looking towards April!

april 30 day bloggingI’ve decided to do a 30-day blogging challenge with my friend! Check out her blog! For the whole month of April!

😛 Let’s see if I can do this, I could really use the motivation.

I organized it so the selfies are on Saturdays! SELFIE SATURDAYS!!! I am going to either take a new picture or post an older one from my files.. depends on my mood.

I made the image, feel free to use it if you would like to. I made the list from looking at this and this and picking ones that I think we could both talk about.

also: my hubby and I are blogging about food, weight-loss, and reflections relating to those topics.

Leave a Reply

