Day 13 – Zodiac stuff

The question for day 13 is “what is your zodiac sign and does it fit your personality?”

Also, it’s quite fitting that the 13th is dedicated to something of a superstitious nature.

I’m a Leo. Leos are quite fantastic, in my opinion. But I think that the arrogant nature is really exaggerated because people are jealous that we are so amazing.

Generally I am a spot on Leo, except that I’m not very extroverted. I can be, but I definitely have a limit and after that has been reached I just can’t be with people anymore. I have a weekly quota for interactions with people, so if I am going to school and work, there’s not much extracurricular activity that I do. And to be frank, I’m not a fan of being in the limelight, but I will not refuse a compliment or any appreciation for things that I do.

I don’t put a lot of stock in zodiacs or other such hoodoovoodoo fancy stuff, but I think it’s a lot of fun. It gives ideas and can give you some insight about what you think you are. I have a friend who does tarot card readings and refused to do one for me because she knows I don’t believe in it. But honestly, even though I don’t think it can actually divine my future or anything, sometimes it can help me see problems in a new way and think of different perspectives on the events in life.

dec 2009me when I was looking super “leo” in 2009

Look at Erika’s post about zodiac stuff too!!

3 thoughts on “Day 13 – Zodiac stuff

Leave a Reply

